CHANGE TO INVISIBLE
This will pause your profile and stop you from getting matched to new roles. You can even set your ‘Availability date‘ if you know when you will next be available.
Three benefits over deleting your profile:
- If you are in process with a company, e.g. interviewing or have received a job offer, they will still be able to see you and interact with you.
- If you wish to use Tempo for future job searches, permanent or temporary, as you don’t need to create a new profile at a later date.
- If you express interest in a job, your profile will automatically become visible again.